Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raja Kassis

Raja Kassis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raja Kassis
"Highly recommend! Mendy and Debbie were so nice and made the whole process easy and fast. Having them always available for any questions at any time is very reassuring. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Sheri Richardson

Sheri Richardson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Richardson
"The best Car Insurance agent. I had in a very, very long time. She did a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Kim Aultman

Kim Aultman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Aultman
"10/10 When I initially got a quote for car Insurance it was not lower than my current rate however, Ms. Debbie followed up with me 6 months later and also informed me of other insurance products they carried. I felt like she went the extra mile to make sure that in was taken care of. Ms. Debbie was equally kind and professional. I’m thankful I made that initial call :-)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth N

Elizabeth N

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth N
"Astra and everyone at Mendy Dunn are wonderful! I was last minute about making some changes on my auto insurance policy, they were kind, communicative, and made me feel very well informed about insurance in Louisiana. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of karen kinnett

karen kinnett

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen kinnett
"Excellent service! I’ve been with Mendy Dunn for years and have had nothing but a great experience,"
Profile photo of Byron Guidry

Byron Guidry

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Guidry
"Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Always puts in the extra effort provide the best rates."
Profile photo of LeTresha Ledet

LeTresha Ledet

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeTresha Ledet
"Ms. Debby has made my experience with State Farm absolutely beautiful. Keeping me up to date on everything that is going on and will transpire. I have had no problems other then the fact that my policy is so high but that's my fault having the car that I have. I would definitely recommend any and everyone to do busy through the Mendy Dunn office and ask to with Ms. Debby"
Profile photo of Vegas B

Vegas B

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vegas B
"I recently experienced outstanding service from State Farm. Your Agent, Astra (gosh I hope I’m spelling it right) was phenomenal. From the moment we talked over the phone I knew the decision the transfer auto insurances was going to be an easy and comforting process. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and extremely courteous. The attention to detail and the willingness to accommodate my needs truly set them apart from other companies! Thank you for making my experience memorable!"
Profile photo of Leyla Duffy

Leyla Duffy

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leyla Duffy
"Mendy Dunn has been my Agent for years. Very satisfied with the service I have gotten."
Profile photo of Tajuanda Montreuil

Tajuanda Montreuil

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tajuanda Montreuil
"Debby Rolando provided excellent customer service! I was very impressed with her knowledge and loved her warm personality."
Profile photo of thomas taylor

thomas taylor

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas taylor
"Debby Rolando is a fantastic professional at my State Farm Agency in Metairie. She deserves kudos for her attention to detail and pleasing personality which makes her customers and clients very happy to be a member of the State Farm network of coverages. If anyone deserves a bump in remuneration it should be Ms. Rolando first in line."
Profile photo of Kerri Owens

Kerri Owens

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Owens
"Debbie was very helpful and found the best price for me."
Profile photo of Tuan Le

Tuan Le

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan Le
"I had the pleasure of spending approximately 40 minutes with Ms. Astra Baxley today while discussing my new car insurance. I was truly impressed by her thorough and comprehensive explanations of every aspect. Her dedication to providing excellent customer service was evident throughout our interaction. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Herbert Oldknow

Herbert Oldknow

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Oldknow
"100% RECOMMEND THEM!!!. I recently found out that my commercial insurance was not being renewed by another big name insurance company. Due to the fact that they were not renewing any commercial policies. As a business owner I was in a panic. I reached out to Debby and with tons of communication with her. She was able to find me better coverage and get me signed on to a new policy in less than a week. DO NOT HESITATE IN REACHING OUT. Debby made me feel like I was her main priority and I am extremely grateful."
Profile photo of Twana Mumphrey

Twana Mumphrey

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twana Mumphrey
"I was being charged a small fortune, this agency has even ery fair to me and life saver. The agent was so pleasant and personable and made this an enjoyable event. Twana Mumphrey"
Profile photo of Tara Harding

Tara Harding

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Harding
"Debbie Rolando is truly amazing. She was very professional and kind and from the first call I felt like I was talking to a friend instead of an agent. She made the whole process very easy and understandable. Thank you Mendy Dunn and your whole team for making me apart of the family."
Profile photo of A-Ron504

A-Ron504

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A-Ron504
"Astra Baxley at State Farm is amazing! She not only found me a more affordable insurance policy with better coverage but also made the whole process a breeze. Highly recommend her for top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sartor

Kevin Sartor

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sartor
"I recently had to make changes to my policy and Mendy Dunn´s team made everything very easy and painless. Astra was especially helpful and knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend this team to anyone in need of insurance with a personal touch. These people care, period."
Profile photo of Kristie McCormick

Kristie McCormick

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie McCormick
"What a breath of fresh air! An insurance agency that treats you like a client and not just a premium payer. I have had nothing but excellent service from this very knowledgeable and efficient team! They have provided me with solutions that no other insurance agency offered, even the State Farm Agency I was already with. SO, I SWITCHED all of my State Farm policies to Mendy Dunn - State Farm Insurance Agency because they went the extra mile to help me with my seemingly unsolvable issue. I could not be happier with the service I have received and I have confidence that I am with the right Agency for my State Farm insurance policies."
Profile photo of jessie powell

jessie powell

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessie powell
"Laura is the best!! I’ve had my policy for 5 years and would’ve kept it for the rest of my life if I hadn’t moved out of state. I love this office so much, always super helpful and always gets me the best price for my policy! I’m going to miss them!"
Profile photo of Michael George

Michael George

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael George
"My rep Ms Debbie Rolando was so patient and work the best option for me vehicle. She was very informative and detailed. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Layla Alizadeh

Layla Alizadeh

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Alizadeh
"I just had a great experience with Debby from this State Farm team. She was so personable and ended up saving me about $1500 a year. So glad to have Debby on my side and helping me navigate this all."
Profile photo of MoMo Pounds

MoMo Pounds

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MoMo Pounds
"Hello, I usually don't leave reviews, however it would be remiss not to let EVERYONE know how Professional, Kind and Extremely Helpful Ms. Debbie Rolando is and has always been. Her customer service skills are second to none, she goes above and beyond the call of duty! She is truly the Epitome of Excellence!!! Thanks a million stars 🌟 🌟 Ms. Debbie. With sincere gratitude Ms. Pounds"
Profile photo of Soul-Indigo

Soul-Indigo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soul-Indigo
"I can't say enough about the amazing team at Mendy Dunn State Farm Insurance. A business really has to make an impression for me to take time out my busy schedule to write a review and this business has certainly went above and beyond. I absolutely love Mrs. Debbie, she is always sweet, helpful and professional. If your looking for the absolute best insurance company look no further than Mendy Dunn State Farm Insurance. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Island Gurl

Island Gurl

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Island Gurl
"They are always there to answer any questions i have no matter what. Mendy Dunn is the agent to have. She is the best"